The London training programme comprises two sectors (North Central and South London). Details of the trusts within each sector / rotation are given, with a link to the trust website where further information can be found. When preferencing a sector / rotation, applicants should be prepared to train in all the trusts stated during the programme.

Details are correct at the time of advertising and are subject to change due to educational reasons and service reconfiguration.






Barts Health NHS Trust

Royal London Hospital

Whipps Cross University Hospital


Basildon and Thurrock University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Basildon Hospital


East and North Hertfordshire NHS Trust

Lister Hospital


Heatherwood and Wexham Park Trust

Wexham Park Hospital


Hillingdon Hospital Trust, The

Hillingdon Hospital


Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust

Hammersmith Hospital


Mid Essex Hospital Services NHS Trust

Broomfield Hospital


North Middlesex University Hospital NHS Trust

North Middlesex Hospital Trust


Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust

Royal Free Hospital


Southend University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Southend Hospital


University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

University College Hospital


Whittington Hospital Trust, The

Whittington Hospital, The





Croydon Health Services NHS Trust

Croydon University Hospital


Epsom and St Helier University Hospitals NHS Trust

St Helier Hospital


Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust

Guy's Hospital


King's College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Kings College Hospital


Lewisham Hospital NHS Trust, The

University Hospital, Lewisham


South London Healthcare NHS Trust

Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Woolwich


St George's Healthcare NHS Trust

St George's Hospital